Mon. Jun 17th, 2024

Deuce Releases Long-Anticipated, Sophomore Album, ‘Invincible,’ Via Better Noise Records!

Portland based and Los Angeles bred rapper, producer and singer DEUCE has released his newest, full length album, Invincible, via Better Noise Records, along with an official lyric video for “Thank You.” The masked musician is vying for immortality with 14 new tracks, representing his next natural step from his 2012 debut solo album, Nine Lives – which sold 100,000 units, received 33 million views on YouTube, and featured the hit single “America”.

Recorded in both Los Angeles and Portland, the recording process brought out polarizing emotions. “The material we did in L.A. was a little angrier,” Deuce explains, “In Portland, it got more mellow and hip-hop. I think you can hear the difference.”

Invincible includes “World On Fire”, “Bitch This Is It”, and the lead single “Here I Come” (out now on Better Noise Records) – which features eerie keys, chugging guitar, and an unshakable hook, “Until I die, I’m never fucking done.”

Track List:
1. Here I Come
2. Hell’s Gonna Break Loose
3.Bitch This Is It
4. Gone Tomorrow, Here Today
5. World on Fire
6. My Buddy
7. Invincible
8. Bad Attitude
9. Best of Me
10. Thank You
11. Catch Me If You Can (Ft. Gadjet)
12. It’s Alright It’s Ok
13. Talking About You (Ft. Gadjet)
14. Pull Me Under

Click HERE to Purchase / Stream ‘Invincible’

Advance Praise for ‘Invincible’
“That cock sure swagger is tempered with maturity which gives this set of songs more depth than anything previously recorded.” – Devolution Magazine

“Deuce shows us that he could easily be the Many-faced god of rap rock today!” – Today’s Metal – Bulgaria

Connect with Deuce:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram