Tue. Apr 16th, 2024

likemelikeyou Releases Debut LP, ‘The Dream’


Indie Alternative act likemelikeyou has released his debut LP, The Dream, via Rocktagon Music, with an official music video for the infectious single “Jungle Gym.” Seamlessly weaving alternative rock and pop elements with electronic dance components, likemelikeyou’s introduction is positioned to turn heads and invigorate the genre.


Click HERE to Download / Stream ‘The Dream’ Online.


Track List:
1. The Dream
2. Serotonin
3. Getting Higher
4. Big A$$ Neighborhoods
5. Naughty
6. Things Fall Apart
7. Breakthru
8. Gazebo
9. Little White Clutch
10. Wine Me Dine Me
11. Jungle Gym
12. Me & You
13. Backstreets
14. The Comedown
15. Frenzy

Mic Logo

Hi, I’m Greyson Bos, and this is likemelikeyou. Twenty-Three years ago, alt-pop-rock had a child with electronic-dance-funk and that child was me. Fast forward to 2018, and I’m chasing big dreams, one day at a time. Music has been both my best friend and partner in crime all throughout my life. It’s never failed to excite and inspire me; to touch my soul and turn me on. I started writing my own songs at an early age, combining my adoration for music and words with my compulsive NEED to create.

Over the years I’ve written hundreds of songs in pretty much every genre out there, and my passion for songwriting is stronger today than ever before. There’s a lot I hope to accomplish with my music, but more than anything I just want it to help bring me closer to people – to connect.

I’m getting ready to take my show on the road in support of what’s soon to be my debut album, “The Dream“, which will be released on June 22. I’ve got a lot of big things planned for the future, and I can’t wait to share them with you. Thanks for being a part of this, it means a lot to me. hugs. kisses.

Share | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram