Wed. Feb 21st, 2024

Dark Synthpop Act MISSING IN STARS Announces The CD Release of ECHO POINT (Ft. remixes from Adoration Destroyed & Negative Crush)

Wisconsin-based dark synthpop act MISSING IN STARS is very proud to announce the release of ECHO POINT on CD with 2 additional remix tracks. For fans of VNV Nation & Front 242. ECHO POINT Tracklist: 1. Frail – 05:12 2. A Lonely Love Song – 05:43 3. I Fall… – 05:47 4. Chair of Sorrow – 05:15 5. Black Sun – 04:30 6. It’s Time To Go – 05:26 7. Silent Deceiver – 06:36 8. Frozen Left in Time – 06:12 9. A Final Scent – 05:16 10. A Dove For Isolation – 05:17 11. A Final Scent – Adoration Destroyed Remix – 03:51 12. I Fall… – Negative Crush Remix  – 05:39

“(Missing In Stars) knows how to write an air-punching chorus without overdoing it.  This is an excellent album that will reward both close listening and jumping up and down, by an artist to watch.” – RockNerd UK

Buy ECHO POINT Now Via Bandcamp


Missing in Stars consists of Dan Guenther who has also built followings with bands such as Blind Faith and Envy and Vein Collector. Missing in Stars is solely his own, handling all the instrumentation, production and vocals as well.

In his own words: “This is the music I was meant to write. This is who I am. I have finally done something I will forever be proud of.”