Sat. Jun 22nd, 2024

THE HATE CLUB Releases Hotly Anticipated ‘Unplugged Vol. 2’ Acoustic EP!

The Hate Club - smiling

Dark Metal artist THE HATE CLUB ( Alex Poe) has released his excellent acoustic EP featuring 3 tracks from his 2020 released, Death of the Protagonist EP. All songs were written, recorded, performed, produced and engineered by the enigmatic front-man.

Album Player

One of my fans told me that she and her friends were drunk yelling songs from THC’s first acoustic EP next to a bonfire recently. I want to give people more reasons to drunk yell next to a bonfire.” – THE HATE CLUB

The Hate Club is currently working on his debut LP, building a virtual reality city for metalheads and finishing a comic book, to be revealed in Spring 2022!

The Hate Club Unplugged EP pt.2 artwork

Track List: 1. Cerberus 2. Crusade 3. My Name is Legion

Purchase / Stream Unplugged Vol. 2


The Hate Club - knees dark